RECAP VyRT MarsMay21st and ChurchofMarsLA [5/21/13]


Listen Track by track:

  1. Birth
  2. Conquistador
  3. Up in the air


  1. Alibi
  2. City of Angels
  3. Hurricane
  4. Revenge
  5. Northern Lights

Again talking and listening track by track:

  1. The Race
  2. End of all days
  3. Pyres of Varanasi
  4. Bright Lights
  5. Do or die
  6. Convergence
  7. Northern Lights
  8. Depuis le debut


  1. The Kill

V21-29 V21-28 V21-27 V21-26 V21-23 V21-22 V21-21 V21-21 V21-19 V21-18 V21-17 V21-16 V21-15 V21-14 V21-13 V21-12 V21-11 V21-10 V21-9 V21-8 V21-7 V21-7 V21-6 V21-5 V21-2 V21-3 V21-4 V21-1 V-21-23





About echelonsfl

South Florida Echelon Admin Acct

Posted on May 24, 2013, in BAND, Love Lust Faith Dreams Era, VyRT and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: